CONTACT

Image
Image

Contact E-mail

Contact Adriana if you need assistance.
iajes2019@javerianacali.edu.co

Steering Committee

Aleksandar Zecevic

University Santa Clara (USA)
azecevic@scu.edu

Fadi Geara

ESIB(Beirut, Lebanon)
fadi.geara@usj.edu.lb

Lars Olson

Marquette University (USA)
lars.olson@marquette.edu

Pierre Dupouet

ICAM (Nantes, France)
pierre.dupouet@icam.fr

Alex Rayon Jerez

DEUSTO (Bilbao, Spain)

Jaime Alberto Aguilar

Javeriana (Cali, Colombia)
jaguilar@javerianacali.edu.co

Olivier du Bourblanc

ICAM (Nantes, France)
olivier.dubourblanc@icam.fr

Organizing Team

Adriana Manrique

iajes2019@javerianacali.edu.co

Camilo Rocha

camilo.rocha@javerianacali.edu.co

Nicolás Rincón

nicolas.rincon@javeriana.edu.co

Andrea Gamboa

andreagamboa@javerianacali.edu.co

Jaime Aguilar

jaguilar@javerianacali.edu.co